Editorial Team

Board of Publications (BOP)

Engr. Dr. Muhammad Kamran
Chairman IEEEP BOP
Vice Chancellor
Muhammad Nawaz Sharif  University of Engineering & Technology, Multan.
Cell: 0334-9938178
chairman.bop@ieeepnhrj.org, vc@mnsuet.edu.pk
Engr. Salman Aizad
Secretary IEEEP BOP
4-Lawrence Road, Lahore.
secretary.ieeep@ieeepnhrj.org
042-36360287

Engr. Dr. Sajid Iqbal
Chief Editor IEEEP Journal
CEO Opportunities Consultants
684-Nizam Block,
Allama Iqbal Town
Lahore-54000
0306-6487458
chief-editor@ieeepnhrj.org

Engr. M. Asif Mirza
Regional Editor IEEEP KLC
B-8, Block-A, 1st Floor,
North Nazimabad Karachi.
021-36674059, 0300-8298947
editor.ieeep.kc@gmail.com


Engr. Shahzeb Ahmad
Regional Editor, LLC
H # 272, Sector L,
Street # 160, DHA, Lahore.
shahzeb@ieee.org
0300-0335099
Engr. Prof. Dr. Mukhtiar Ahmed Mahar
Regional Editor IEEEP Hyderabad Local Centre
Mehran University of Engg. & Tech.
Jamshoro-76062 Sindh.
0333-2748115
mukhtiar.mahar@faculty.muet.edu.pk

 

Advisory Board

Members International Adisory Board

Dr. Dil Muhamad Akbar Hussain
Department of Energy Technology
Aalborg University
Denmark
E-Mail: akh@et.aau.dk
Dr. Ian Grout
Department of Electronic & Computer Engineering,
University of Limerick, Ireland
E-Mail. Ian.Grout@ul.ie

Dr. Nashrul Fazli Bin Mohd Nasir
Associate Professor
Head of Sports Engineering Research Centre (SERC)
Biomedical Electronic Engineering Program,
Faculty of Electronic Technology and Engineering (FKTEN),
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP),
Pauh Putra Campus,02600 Arau, Perlis,
MALAYSIA.
E-Mail: nashrul@unimap.edu.my
Dr. Qammer Hussain
Glasgow
United Kingdom
Qammer.abbsi@glasgo.ac.uk

Dr. Nauman Aleem Mufti
United States of America
nomaan.mufti@uta.edu
Dr. Syed Fizzah Jilani
Untied Kingdom
sfj7@aber.ac.uk

M Ali Babar Abbasi
United Kingdom.
M.Abbasi@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Hasan Farooq
Ericsson
United States of America
hasan.farooq@ericsson.com

Ali Boayci
Istabbul
Ticaret Univesity, aboyaci@ticaret.edu.tr

Syed Tahir Hussain Rizvi
Dipartimento di Elettronica e Telecomunicazioni (DET)
Politecnico di Torino,
Torino, Italy
syed.rizvi@polito.it
+393473694140, +923324856585

Dr. Muhammad Majid Gulzar
Assistant Professor
Department of Control & Instrumentation Engineering (CIE) &
Interdisciplinary Research Center for Renewable Energy and Power Systems (lRC)
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals (KFUPM)
Saudi Arabia.
muhammad.gulzar@kfupm.edu.sa
 

Members National Adisory Board

Dr. Fahima Tahir
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Lahore College for Women University
Lahore, Pakistan
E-Mail: fahimatahir@yahoo.com
Engr. Prof. Dr. Faisal Khan
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Baluchistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences
Quetta, Pakistan
E-Mail: faisal.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Phone: +92 81 111 717 111 (ext:403)
Mobile: +92 300 243 8680
Dr. Mohammad Ali
Associate Professor
University of Engineering & Technology
New Campus
03334236946

Dr. Faheem Gohar Awan
Associate Professor
University of Engineering & Technology
New Campus
03324029586

Dr. Hifsa Shahid
Associate Professor
University of Engineering & Technology
New campus
03310079441

 


Dr. Kashif Abdul Rehman
Associate Professor
University of Engineering & Technology
Lahore
03454092528
Dr. Umar Rashid
Assistant Professor
University of Engineering & Technology
New Campus
03027958892

 

Dr. Farooq Mukhtar
Assistant Professor
University of Engineering & Technology
New Campus
03206894062
Engr. Dr. Saima Zafar
Professor and Head,
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences
FAST-NU
Lahore campus
+92-42-111128128-265
saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk

 

Dr. Asghar Saqib
Professor
Electrical Engineernig Department
University of Engineering & Technology
Lahore
saqib@uet.edu.pk
03005050278
Dr Kamal Shahid
Assistant Professor
Institute of Electrical, Electronics and Computer Engineering,
University of the Punjab
Lahore, Pakistan.
Email: kamal.ee@pu.edu.pk
Contact: +92 321 9653841
Dr. Mahesh Kumar
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering and Technology Jamshoro, Sindh, Pakistan
Mobile: +92 333 2800823

Dr. Bhagwan Das
Associate Professor
Department of Automation and Control Engineering
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering Science and Technology Nawabshah, Pakistan
Email: engr.bhagwandas@hotmail.com, bhagwandas@ieee.org